Maria

I get to love you
 

One look at you;
my whole life falls in line. 
I prayed for you
before I called you mine.
I can’t believe it’s true, sometimes.
I can’t believe it’s true.

I get to love you
it’s the best thing that I’ll ever do.
I get to love you
it’s a promise I’m making to you.
Whatever may come
your heart I will choose.
Forever I’m yours,
forever "I do".
I get to love you,
I get to love you.

The way you love,
it changes who I am.
I am undone
I thank God once again.
I can’t believe it’s true, sometimes.
I can’t believe it’s true.

I get to love you,
it’s the best thing that I’ll ever do.
I get to love you,
it’s a promise I’m making to you.
Whatever may come
your heart I will choose.
Forever I’m yours,
forever "I do".
I get to love you, I get to love you.
I get to love you, I get to love you.

They say love is a journey,
I promise that I’ll never leave.
When it’s too heavy to carry,
remember this moment with me.
I get to love you,
I get to love you,
I get to love you.